Miami CTSI

E-mail a Friend

Program Leadership

¡Alianza! Miami Center for Research Participation & Partnership
Director: Matthias Salathe, M.D.
Phone: (305) 243-2975
Email: MSalathe@med.miami.edu

Director: JoNell Potter, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-2173
Email: jpotter2@med.miami.edu

BioMedical Informatics
Director: Nick Tsinoremas, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-7990
Email: ntsinoremas@med.miami.edu

Director: David Seo, M.D.
Phone: (305) 243-3066
Email: dseo@med.miami.edu

BioResource
Director: Richard J. Cote, M.D., FRCPath, FCAP
Phone: (305) 243-1111
Email: rcote@med.miami.edu

Community Engagement & Cultural Diversity
Director: Olveen Carrasquillo, M.D., M.P.H.
Phone: (305) 243-5505
Email: ocarrasquillo@med.miami.edu

Director: Erin Kobetz, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Phone: (305) 243-8345
Email: ekobetz@med.miami.edu

Novel Clinical & Translational Methods, Technologies, & Resources
Director: Norma Kenyon, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-5346
Email: nkenyon@med.miami.edu

Co-Director: Alessia Fornoni M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-6558
Email: AFornoni@med.miami.edu

Pilot and Collaborative Translational and Clinical Studies
Director: Mike Antoni, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 284-5466
Email: mantoni@miami.edu

Regulatory Knowledge & Support
Director: Jonelle Wright, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-5101
Email: jwright2@med.miami.edu

Research Education, Training, & Career Development
Director: Neil Schneiderman, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 284-8536
Email: mschneid@miami.edu

Co-Director: Gwendolyn Scott, M.D.
Phone: (305) 243-6522
Email: gscott@med.miami.edu

Research Ethics
Director: Kenneth Goodman, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-5723
Email: kgoodman@med.miami.edu

Study Design and Biostatistics
Director: Shari Messinger, Ph.D., M.E.
Phone: (305) 243-4465
Email: smessinger@biostat.med.miami.edu

Director: Sunil Rao, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 243-4252
Email: jrao@biostat.med.miami.edu

Tracking & Evaluation
Director: Sara Czaja, Ph.D.
Phone: (305) 355-9080
Email: sczaja@med.miami.edu

E-mail a Friend